Main Page

Welcome to Team 6 – Physical Science

Mr. Laquidara

Pride, Respect, Responsibility

Science – Mr. Laquidara, blaquidara@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Science – Mrs. Tribou, ktribou@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Social Studies – Mr. Medeiros, t_medeiros@falmouth.k12.ma.us

English – Mrs. Sciarretta*, lsciarretta@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Math – Mrs. Bowerman, rbowerman@falmouth.k12.ma.us

*Team Leader

Guidance – Mrs. Dietlin, pdietlin@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal – Mrs. Vieira, rvieira@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Assistant Principal – Mrs. Gans, mgans@falmouth.k12.ma.us

Principal – Mrs. Taylor, ntaylor@falmouth.k12.ma.us

September 2014
M T W T F S S
     
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
Categories
  • No categories